Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Sounds of Liberation Concert with Krishna Das, Ani Choying Drolma and Lama Tenzin Sangpo

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
Berklee Performance Center, 136 Massachusetts Ave
Boston, MA 02115 United States
Find out more »

Sounds of Liberation Concert with Krishna Das, Ani Choying Drolma and Lama Tenzin Sangpo

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm EDT
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew, 86 Street @ West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das at Bhakti Fest 2019 – Please See Important Update

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 - Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Road Runner Dunes, 4733 Desert Knoll Ave
Twentynine Palms, CA 92277 United States
Find out more »

Hanging out in the Heart Space: Talks & Chanting with KD

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Windhorse Hill Retreat Center, 595 B River Raod
Deerfield, MA 01342 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
First Churches, 129 Main St.
Northampton, MA 01060 United States
Find out more »

Heart Practice of Chanting: Bringing Chanting Into the Practice of Living

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Ecstatic Chant: Special Labor Day Chant Session

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 2:30 pm - Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 12:30 am EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Ecstatic Chant: The Yoga of Voice

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 - Monday, Sep 2, 2019
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

CANCELLED Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm MSK
Central House Movie , st. Vasilyevskaya 13 Bldg. 1
Moscow, Russian Federation
Find out more »

CANCELLED Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm MSK
Beloselsky – Belozersky Palace, Nevsky Prospect 41
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of my Heart Europe Tour 2019

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Großer Saal, Markthalle, Klosterwall 11
Hamburg, City of Hamburg, Hamburg 20095 Germany
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das – Peace of my Heart – Power of Chant- Practice Workshop

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm CEST
Kleistsaal, Urania Berlin, An der Urania 17
Berlin, City of Berlin, Berlin 10787 Germany
Find out more »

SOLD OUT -Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of my Heart Europe Tour 2019

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Humboldtsaal, Urania Berlin, An der Urania 17
Berlin, City of Berlin, Berlin 10787 Germany
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of My Heart Europe Tour 2019

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Hugenottenhalle, Frankfurter-Str. 152
Frankfurt- Neu Isenburg, Hessen 63263 Germany
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das -Trust in the Heart – Power of Chant – Practice- Workshop 

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm CEST
Kleiner Saal, Veranstaltungsforum Fürstenfeld, Fürstenfeld 12
München -Fürstenfeldbruck, Bavaria 82256 Germany
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of my Heart Europe Tour 2019

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Stadtsaal, Veranstaltungsforum Fürstenfeld, Fürstenfeld 12
München - Fürstenfeldbuck,, Bavaria 82256 Germany
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Tour 2019 –  Kirtan with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Wiener Stadthalle, Halle E, Roland-Rainer-Platz 1
Vienna, 1150 Austria
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das 

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Pfarre am Akkonplatz, Oeverseestraße 2c 
Vienna, 1150 Austria
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Retreat with Krishna Das and Friends

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Friday, Jul 19, 2019 @ 12:00 pm EEST
Zen Rocks Mani – Retreat in Nature, Kalianeika – Doloi Avias
Ano Dholoi, Peloponnese  24016 Greece
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm EEST
Abhaya Yoga Home, 43 Aiolou Str, Monastiraki
Athens, 10551 Greece
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm EEST
Papagos Kipotheatro, Koritsas (6th bus stop Papagos – Ethniki Amina metro station)
Athens, Attica 15669 Greece
Find out more »

Peace of my Heart WORKSHOP WITH KRISHNA DAS

Monday, Jul 8, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Escola Sagrat Cor Sarrià, Ramon Miquel i Planas, 40, 38
Barcelona, 08034 Spain
Find out more »

Peace of my Heart KIRTAN KRISHNA DAS

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Escola Sagrat Cor Sarrià, Ramon Miquel i Planas, 40, 38
Barcelona, 08034 Spain
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm CEST
Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel , Frösundaviks Allé 15 
Solna, Stockholm Sweden
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CEST
Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel , Frösundaviks Allé 15 
Solna, Stockholm Sweden
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das 

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
De Duif, Prinsengracht 756
1017 LD Amsterdam, Netherlands
Find out more »

Krishna Das Peace of My Heart Tour 2019 | Kirtan Concert

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 @ 12:00 am - 11:59 pm EDT
Schouwburg Almere , Esplanade 10
Almere, 1315 TA Netherlands
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das: Peace of My Heart Workshop 

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm BST
Triyoga Camden, 57 Jamestown Rd
Camden Town, London NW1 7DB United Kingdom
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm BST
Union Chapel, Compton Terrace
London , N1 2UN United Kingdom
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart – Kirtan with Krishna Das *New Date Added!

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm BST
Cadogan Hall , 5 Sloane Terrace
London, SW1X9DQ United Kingdom
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Peace of My Heart Workshop with ‪Krishna Das

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm IST
Griffith Conference Centre, South Circular Road
Dublin 8, Ireland
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Peace of My Heart Kirtan Concert with ‪Krishna Das

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm IST
Griffith Conference Centre, South Circular Road
Dublin 8, Ireland
Find out more »

Krishna Das Benefit Concert for Tibetan Home of Hope

Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
The Tarrytown Music Hall, 13 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY 10591 United States
Find out more »

Yoga of Devotion: A Retreat with Krishna Das

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville, 108 Yogaville Way
Buckingham, VA 23921 United States
Find out more »

Chanting The Divine Names FB Livestream

Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT
Online Event, Worldwide
Find out more »

5th Annual Spring on Maui Retreat

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019
Napili Kai Beach Resort, Napili Bay
Maui, HI United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Strawberry Recreation Center, 118 East Strawberry Drive
Mill Valley, CA 94941 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan Concert with Krishna Das

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Palace Of Fine Arts, 3601 Lyon Street
San Francisco, CA 94123 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Seaside Center for Spiritual Living, 1613 Lake Dr
Encinitas, CA 92024 United States
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Peace of My Heart Kirtan Concert with Krishna Das

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Seaside Center for Spiritual Living, 1613 Lake Dr
Encinitas, CA 92024 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Concert with Krishna Das

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Wilshire Ebell Theatre, 4401 W 8th St
Los Angeles, CA 90005 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
Wisdome LA, 1147 Palmetto Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT
Bethel Lutheran Church, 312 Wisconsin Ave.
Madison, WI 53703 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan Concert with Krishna Das

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT
Bethel Lutheran Church, 312 Wisconsin Ave.
Madison, WI 53703 United States
Find out more »

SOLD OUT H. H. Dalai Lama’s “Force for Good” Continuation – Krishna Das and Robert Thurman

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Tibet House, 22 W 15th St
New York, NY 10011 United States
Find out more »

SOLD OUT H. H. Dalai Lama’s “Force for Good” Continuation – Krishna Das and Robert Thurman

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Tibet House, 22 W 15th St
New York, NY 10011 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart: Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Trinity Washington University, O’Connor Auditorium, 125 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20017 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart: Concert with Krishna Das

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
UDC Theater of the Arts, 4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008 United States
Find out more »

Charleston, SC – Kirtan for Darshan Community & Retreat Center

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 @ 5:45 pm - 9:45 pm EDT
Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain Street
Charleston, SC 29401 United States
Find out more »

SOLD OUT VENUE CHANGE! Krishna Das at ChantLanta 2019 – Trust in the Heart Workshop

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Yugal Kunj (Radha Krishna Temple), 2769 Duluth Hwy
Duluth, GA 30096 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events