Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

H. H. Dalai Lama’s “Force for Good” Continuation – Krishna Das and Robert Thurman

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
Tibet House, 22 W 15th St
New York, NY 10011 United States
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das at ChantLanta 2019 – Trust in the Heart Workshop

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
The Church at Ponce and Highland, 1085 Ponce de Leon Ave NE
Atlanta, GA United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart: Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Trinity Washington University, O’Connor Auditorium, 25 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20017 United States
Find out more »

H. H. Dalai Lama’s “Force for Good” Continuation – Krishna Das and Robert Thurman

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Tibet House, 22 W 15th St
New York, NY 10011 United States
Find out more »

H. H. Dalai Lama’s “Force for Good” Continuation – Krishna Das and Robert Thurman

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Tibet House, 22 W 15th St
New York, NY 10011 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT
Bethel Lutheran Church, 312 Wisconsin Ave.
Madison, WI 53703 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
Wisdome LA, 1147 Palmetto Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Seaside Center for Spiritual Living, 1613 Lake Dr
Encinitas, CA 92024 United States
Find out more »

5th Annual Spring on Maui Retreat

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019
Napili Kai Beach Resort, Napili Bay
Maui, HI United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm EEST
Abhaya Yoga Home, 43 Aiolou Str, Monastiraki
Athens, 10551 Greece
Find out more »

Krishna Das -Trust in the Heart – Power of Chant – Practice- Workshop 

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm CEST
Kleiner Saal, Veranstaltungsforum Fürstenfeld, Fürstenfeld 12
München -Fürstenfeldbruck, Bavaria 82256 Germany
Find out more »

Krishna Das – Peace of my Heart – Power of Chant- Practice Workshop

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm CEST
Kleistsaal, Urania Berlin, An der Urania 17
Berlin, City of Berlin, Berlin 10787 Germany
Find out more »

Heart Practice of Chanting: Bringing Chanting Into the Practice of Living

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Workshop with Krishna Das – Save the Date

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
New York, New York, NY United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events