Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Heart Practice of Chanting: Bringing Chanting Into the Practice of Living

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Hanging out in the Heart Space: Talks & Chanting with KD

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Windhorse Hill Retreat Center, 595 B River Raod
Deerfield, MA 01342 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das at Bhakti Fest 2019

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 - Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Road Runner Dunes, 4733 Desert Knoll Ave
Twentynine Palms, CA 92277 United States
Find out more »

Hanging out in the Heart Space: Talks & Chanting with KD

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm EST
Dharma Yoga Center, 61 West 23rd St.
New York, NY 10010 United States
Find out more »

SAVE THE DATE Path of Devotion Retreat with Krishna Das

Friday, Feb 14, 2020
The Garrison Institute, 14 Mary's Way
Garrison, NY 10524 United States
Find out more »

Yoga of Chant Retreat

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 - Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Sivananda Ashram Yoga Retreat, PO Box N7550
Paradise Island, Nassau Bahamas
Find out more »

SAVE THE DATE The Power of the Loving Heart Krishna Das and Sharon Salzberg

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 - Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health, 57 Interlaken Road
Stockbridge, MA 01262 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events