Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Yoga of Chant Retreat

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 - Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Sivananda Ashram Yoga Retreat, PO Box N7550
Paradise Island, Nassau Bahamas
Find out more »

Heart Practices for Challenging Times

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health, 57 Interlaken Road
Stockbridge, MA 01262 United States
Find out more »

5th Annual Spring on Maui Retreat

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019
Napili Kai Beach Resort, Napili Bay
Maui, HI United States
Find out more »

Yoga of Devotion: A Retreat with Krishna Das

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville, 108 Yogaville Way
Buckingham, VA 23921 United States
Find out more »

Retreat with Krishna Das – Save to Date

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 - Friday, Jul 19, 2019
Mani, Greece
Find out more »

Ecstatic Chant: The Yoga of Voice

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 - Monday, Sep 2, 2019
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Retreat with Krishna Das and Sharon Salzberg – Save the Date

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 - Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Menla Mountain Retreat & Mahasukha Spa, 375 Pantherkill Road
Phoenicia, NY 12464 United States
Find out more »

Retreat and Kirtan with Krishna Das – Save the Date

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 - Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Santa Cruz, CA United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events