Loading Events

Past Events › Kirtan

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

CANCELLED Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm MSK
Central House Movie , st. Vasilyevskaya 13 Bldg. 1
Moscow, Russian Federation
Find out more »

CANCELLED Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm MSK
Beloselsky – Belozersky Palace, Nevsky Prospect 41
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of my Heart Europe Tour 2019

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Großer Saal, Markthalle, Klosterwall 11
Hamburg, City of Hamburg, Hamburg 20095 Germany
Find out more »

SOLD OUT -Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of my Heart Europe Tour 2019

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Humboldtsaal, Urania Berlin, An der Urania 17
Berlin, City of Berlin, Berlin 10787 Germany
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of My Heart Europe Tour 2019

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Hugenottenhalle, Frankfurter-Str. 152
Frankfurt- Neu Isenburg, Hessen 63263 Germany
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of my Heart Europe Tour 2019

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Stadtsaal, Veranstaltungsforum Fürstenfeld, Fürstenfeld 12
München - Fürstenfeldbuck,, Bavaria 82256 Germany
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Tour 2019 –  Kirtan with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Wiener Stadthalle, Halle E, Roland-Rainer-Platz 1
Vienna, 1150 Austria
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm EEST
Papagos Kipotheatro, Koritsas (6th bus stop Papagos – Ethniki Amina metro station)
Athens, Attica 15669 Greece
Find out more »

Peace of my Heart KIRTAN KRISHNA DAS

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Escola Sagrat Cor Sarrià, Ramon Miquel i Planas, 40, 38
Barcelona, 08034 Spain
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CEST
Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel , Frösundaviks Allé 15 
Solna, Stockholm Sweden
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm BST
Union Chapel, Compton Terrace
London , N1 2UN United Kingdom
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart – Kirtan with Krishna Das *New Date Added!

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm BST
Cadogan Hall , 5 Sloane Terrace
London, SW1X9DQ United Kingdom
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Peace of My Heart Kirtan Concert with ‪Krishna Das

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm IST
Griffith Conference Centre, South Circular Road
Dublin 8, Ireland
Find out more »

Krishna Das Benefit Concert for Tibetan Home of Hope

Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
The Tarrytown Music Hall, 13 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY 10591 United States
Find out more »

Yoga of Devotion: A Retreat with Krishna Das

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville, 108 Yogaville Way
Buckingham, VA 23921 United States
Find out more »

5th Annual Spring on Maui Retreat

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019
Napili Kai Beach Resort, Napili Bay
Maui, HI United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan Concert with Krishna Das

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Palace Of Fine Arts, 3601 Lyon Street
San Francisco, CA 94123 United States
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Peace of My Heart Kirtan Concert with Krishna Das

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Seaside Center for Spiritual Living, 1613 Lake Dr
Encinitas, CA 92024 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Concert with Krishna Das

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Wilshire Ebell Theatre, 4401 W 8th St
Los Angeles, CA 90005 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan Concert with Krishna Das

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT
Bethel Lutheran Church, 312 Wisconsin Ave.
Madison, WI 53703 United States
Find out more »

SOLD OUT H. H. Dalai Lama’s “Force for Good” Continuation – Krishna Das and Robert Thurman

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Tibet House, 22 W 15th St
New York, NY 10011 United States
Find out more »

SOLD OUT H. H. Dalai Lama’s “Force for Good” Continuation – Krishna Das and Robert Thurman

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Tibet House, 22 W 15th St
New York, NY 10011 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart: Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Trinity Washington University, O’Connor Auditorium, 125 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20017 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart: Concert with Krishna Das

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
UDC Theater of the Arts, 4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008 United States
Find out more »

Charleston, SC – Kirtan for Darshan Community & Retreat Center

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 @ 5:45 pm - 9:45 pm EDT
Memminger Auditorium, 56 Beaufain Street
Charleston, SC 29401 United States
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das at ChantLanta 2019 – Kirtan Concert

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 @ 8:00 pm EST
The Church at Ponce and Highland, 1085 Ponce de Leon Ave NE
Atlanta, GA United States
Find out more »

H. H. Dalai Lama’s “Force for Good” Continuation – Krishna Das and Robert Thurman

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
Tibet House, 22 W 15th St
New York, NY 10011 United States
Find out more »

SOLD OUT – Krishna Das Saturday Kirtan Concert

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST
The Garrison Institute, 14 Mary's Way
Garrison, NY 10524 United States
Find out more »
Garrison Retreat 2015

Trust in the Heart Retreat with Krishna Das & Friends

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 - Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
The Garrison Institute, 14 Mary's Way
Garrison, NY 10524 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan with Krishna Das in Benefit of Ganga Prem Hospice

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
Swatantrananda Ashram, Sheesham Jadhi (Near Dayananda Ashram)
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249201 India
Find out more »

An “enCHANTing” Evening of Kirtan with Krishna Das – SOLD OUT

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm HST
Makawao Union Church, 1445 Baldwin Avenue
Makawao, Maui, HI 96768 United States
Find out more »

Ram Dass Thanksgiving Sunday Satsang with special guest Krishna Das – SOLD OUT

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm HST
Makawao Union Church, 1445 Baldwin Avenue
Makawao, Maui, HI 96768 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das Kirtan Concert

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm EST
1440 Multiversity, 800 Bethany Dr.
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan with Krishna Das – SOLD OUT

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew, 86 Street @ West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024 United States
Find out more »

AHIMSA Yoga and Music Festival

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
Hunter Mountain Resort, 64 Klein Road
Hunter, NY 12442 United States
Find out more »

Mantra-Sounds into Silence Movie & Kirtan with Krishna Das and Nina Rao

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm EDT
United Palace, 4140 Broadway
New York, NY 10033 United States
Find out more »

A Benefit Concert with Krishna Das to Support Orkestai Farm and Elija Farm – SOLD OUT

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT
The Cinema Arts Center, 423 Park Ave
Huntington, NY 11743 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das Concert

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Plaza Condesa, Calle Juan Escutia 4, Hipódromo Condesa
Mexico City, Ciudad de México 06140 Mexico
Find out more »

Krishna Das hosted by Karuna Center for Yoga & Healing Arts

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
First Churches, 129 Main St.
Northampton, MA 01060 United States
Find out more »

Heart Practice of Chanting: Bringing Chanting Into the Practice of Living

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Ecstatic Chant: Special Labor Day Chant Session

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 @ 2:30 pm - Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 12:30 am EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Ecstatic Chant: The Yoga of Voice

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - Monday, Sep 3, 2018 @ 12:30 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Dorothy Winstone Auditorium Auckland Girls Grammar School, Gate 2, 16 Howe Street
Newton, Auckland New Zealand
Find out more »

Kirtan with Krishna Das – Melbourne – 2ND SHOW!

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Grevillea Room Darebin Arts Centre, nr Bell & St Georges Road
preston, Victoria Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – WORKSHOP

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Blackman Hall University of Melbourne Hawthorn Campus, 442 Auburn Road
Hawthorn, Victoria Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Blackman Hall University of Melbourne Hawthorn Campus, 442 Auburn Road
Hawthorn, Victoria Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Mullumbimby Hall, 55 Dalley street
Mullumbimby, New South Wales Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Old Court House Auditorium, 480 Gregory Terrace
Brisbane, Queensland Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
The Great Hall Sydney Boys High School, Gate 9, Anzac Parade
Moore Park, New South Wales Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm ACST
Croation Club Adelaide Community Hall, 68a Second Street
Brompton, Southern Australia Australia
Find out more »
+ Export Events