Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm CEST
Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel , Frösundaviks Allé 15 
Solna, Stockholm Sweden
Find out more »

Peace of my Heart KIRTAN KRISHNA DAS

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Escola Sagrat Cor Sarrià, Ramon Miquel i Planas, 40, 38
Barcelona, 08034 Spain
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 @ 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm EEST
Papagos Kipotheatro, Koritsas (6th bus stop Papagos – Ethniki Amina metro station)
Athens, Attica 15669 Greece
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Tour 2019 –  Kirtan with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Wiener Stadthalle, Halle E, Roland-Rainer-Platz 1
Vienna, 1150 Austria
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of my Heart Europe Tour 2019

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Stadtsaal, Veranstaltungsforum Fürstenfeld, Fürstenfeld 12
München - Fürstenfeldbuck,, Bavaria 82256 Germany
Find out more »

Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of My Heart Europe Tour 2019

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Hugenottenhalle, Frankfurter-Str. 152
Frankfurt- Neu Isenburg, Hessen 63263 Germany
Find out more »

SOLD OUT -Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of my Heart Europe Tour 2019

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Humboldtsaal, Urania Berlin, An der Urania 17
Berlin, City of Berlin, Berlin 10787 Germany
Find out more »

SOLD OUT Krishna Das – Live in Concert – Peace of my Heart Europe Tour 2019

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Großer Saal, Markthalle, Klosterwall 11
Hamburg, City of Hamburg, Hamburg 20095 Germany
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm MSK
Beloselsky – Belozersky Palace, Nevsky Prospect 41
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm MSK
Central House Movie , st. Vasilyevskaya 13 Bldg. 1
Moscow, Russian Federation
Find out more »

Ecstatic Chant: Special Labor Day Chant Session

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 2:30 pm - Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 12:30 am EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Heart Practice of Chanting: Bringing Chanting Into the Practice of Living

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart Kirtan with Krishna Das 

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
First Churches, 129 Main St.
Northampton, MA 01060 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart: Kirtan with Krishna Das

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew, 86 Street @ West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024 United States
Find out more »

Peace of My Heart: Kirtan with Krishna Das

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew, 86 Street @ West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024 United States
Find out more »

Heart of Devotion:  A Bhakti Yoga Weekend

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 11:30 am PST
1440 Multiversity, 800 Bethany Dr.
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan with Krishna Das

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm EST
Rio Theater, 1205 SOQUEL AVE
SANTA CRUZ, CA 95060 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events