Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Yoga of Chant Retreat

Friday, Feb 24, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 @ 10:00 pm
Sivananda Ashram Yoga Retreat, PO Box N7550
Paradise Island, Nassau Bahamas
Find out more »

Real Love The Power of the Loving Heart

Friday, Mar 24, 2017 - Sunday, Mar 26, 2017
Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health, 57 Interlaken Road
Stockbridge, MA 01262 United States
Find out more »

Wisdom Rising Mandala of the Sacred Feminine

Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 - Sunday, Apr 9, 2017
Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health, 57 Interlaken Road
Stockbridge, MA 01262 United States
Find out more »

3rd Annual “Spring on Maui” Retreat with Ram Dass / Krishna Das & Friends

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Monday, May 8, 2017
Napili Kai Beach Resort, Napili Bay
Maui, HI United States
Find out more »

Yoga of Devotion: A Retreat with Krishna Das

Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 4:00 pm - Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville, 108 Yogaville Way
Buckingham, VA 23921 United States
Find out more »

ECSTATIC CHANT – The Yoga of Voice

Friday, Sep 1, 2017 @ 4:00 pm - Monday, Sep 4, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events