Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Krishna Das in concert LIVE IN HONG KONG

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm HKT
Leo Lee Arts Centre (Canadian International School of Hong Kong), 6 Nam Long Shan Road
Aberdeen, Hong Kong China
Find out more »

Kirtan Concert with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm JST
Kyoto Hall(Ryukoku University Avanti Kyoto Hall), AVANTI 9F 31Nishisanno-cho Higashikujo Minami-ku
Kyoto, 601-8003 Japan
Find out more »

Kirtan with Krishna Das

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm JST
Hamagin Hall Viamare, 3-1-1, Minatomirai, Nishi-ku
Yokohama, kanagawa 220-8611 Japan
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AWST
Drill Hall Notre Dame University, 19 Mouat Street
Fremantle, Western Australia Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm ACST
Croation Club Adelaide Community Hall, 68a Second Street
Brompton, Southern Australia Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
The Great Hall Sydney Boys High School, Gate 9, Anzac Parade
Moore Park, New South Wales Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Old Court House Auditorium, 480 Gregory Terrace
Brisbane, Queensland Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Mullumbimby Hall, 55 Dalley street
Mullumbimby, New South Wales Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Blackman Hall University of Melbourne Hawthorn Campus, 442 Auburn Road
Hawthorn, Victoria Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – WORKSHOP

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Blackman Hall University of Melbourne Hawthorn Campus, 442 Auburn Road
Hawthorn, Victoria Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Dorothy Winstone Auditorium Auckland Girls Grammar School, Gate 2, 16 Howe Street
Newton, Auckland New Zealand
Find out more »

Ecstatic Chant: The Yoga of Voice

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - Monday, Sep 3, 2018 @ 12:30 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Ecstatic Chant: Special Labor Day Chant Session

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 @ 2:30 pm - Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 12:30 am EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Heart Practice of Chanting: Bringing Chanting Into the Practice of Living

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das Concert

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
Plaza Condesa, Avenida Juan Escutia 4, Colonia Hipódromo Condesa
Mexico City, Ciudad de México 06140 Mexico
Find out more »

AHIMSA Yoga and Music Festival

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
Hunter Mountain Resort, 64 Klein Road
Hunter, NY 12442 United States
Find out more »

Save The Date – Kirtan with Krishna Das

Friday, Nov 9, 2018
New York, New York, NY United States
Find out more »

Ram Dass Thanksgiving Sunday Satsang with special guest Krishna Das

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm HST
Makawao Union Church, 1445 Baldwin Avenue
Makawao, Maui, HI 96768 United States
Find out more »

An “enCHANTing” Evening of Kirtan with Krishna Das

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm HST
Makawao Union Church, 1445 Baldwin Avenue
Makawao, Maui, HI 96768 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events