Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Krishna Das – Kirtan on the Square

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The Church of the Holy Trinity, 1904 Walnut Street (on Rittenhouse Square)
Philadelphia, PA 19103 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das Benefit Concert For The Tibetan Home of Hope

Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Tarrytown Music Hall, 13 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY 10591 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan Wallah West Coast Tour 2017- Krishna Das in Concert

Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Town Hall – Seattle, 1119 Eighth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan Wallah West Coast Tour 2017- Krishna Das in Concert

Friday, Apr 14, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
First Congregational United Church, 1137 SW Broadway
Portland, OR 97205 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan Wallah West Coast Tour 2017- Krishna Das in Concert

Friday, Apr 21, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Scottish Rites Hall – Oakland, 1547 Lakeside Dr
Oakland, CA 94612 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan Wallah West Coast Tour 2017- Krishna Das in Concert

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Angelico Hall – Dominican University, 20 Olive Ave
San Rafael, CA 94901 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan with Krishna Das Encinitas: Kirtan Wallah West Coast Tour 2017

Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Seaside Center for Spiritual Living, 1613 Lake Dr
Encinitas, CA 92024 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan Wallah West Coast Tour 2017 – Krishna Das Live in Concert in LA

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Wilshire Ebell Theatre, 4401 W 8th St
Los Angeles, CA 90005 United States
Find out more »

London ~ Concert – Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Friday, Jun 16, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Union Chapel, Compton Terrace
London , N1 2UN United Kingdom
Find out more »

Iceland ~ Krishna Das Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Harpa – Northern Lights, Austurbakka 2
Reykjavik, 101 Iceland
Find out more »

Zurich ~ Krishna Das Live – Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Volkshaus Zürich, Theater Saal, Stauffacherstrasse 60
Zürich, 8004 Switzerland
Find out more »

Amsterdam ~ Concert – Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Zuiderkerk, Zuiderkerkhof 72
Amsterdam, 1011 WB Netherlands
Find out more »

Amsterdam ~ Concert – Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017
Zuiderkerk, Zuiderkerkhof 72
Amsterdam, 1011 WB Netherlands
Find out more »

Antwerp ~ Krishna Das Live in Concert Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Zaal Elckerlyc, Frankrijklei 85-87
Antwerp , 2000 Belgium
Find out more »

Munich ~ Krishna Das Live in Concert: Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Bürgerhaus Haar, Kirchenplatz 1
München-Haar, 85540 Germany
Find out more »

Berlin ~ Krishna Das Live in Concert: Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Auditorium Friedrichstrasse, Friedrichstrasse 180
Berlin, 10117 Germany
Find out more »

Barcelona ~ Kirtan with Krishna Das at Barcelona Yoga Conference

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Escola Sagrat Cor de Sarrià, Carrer Rafols 13
Barcelona, Catalunya 08034 Spain
Find out more »

SPECIAL LABOR DAY CHANT SESSION

Monday, Sep 4, 2017 @ 2:30 pm - Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 12:00 am
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events