Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Ecstatic Chant: The Yoga of Voice

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - Monday, Sep 3, 2018 @ 12:30 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Ecstatic Chant: Special Labor Day Chant Session

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 @ 2:30 pm - Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 12:30 am EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Heart Practice of Chanting: Bringing Chanting Into the Practice of Living

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das hosted by Karuna Center for Yoga & Healing Arts

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
First Churches, 129 Main St.
Northampton, MA 01060 United States
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart: Conversation & Kirtan with Krishna Das

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Windhorse Hill Retreat Center, 595 B River Raod
Deerfield, MA 01342 United States
Find out more »

Bhakti Fest – Joshua Tree

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 - Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Joshua Tree Retreat Center, 59700 29 Palms Hwy
Joshua Tree, CA 92252 United States
Find out more »

Lovelight Yoga and Arts Festival

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - Monday, Sep 24, 2018 @ 12:00 pm EDT
Pearlstone Center, 5425 Mt. Gilead Road
Reistertown, MD 21136 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das Concert

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
Plaza Condesa, Avenida Juan Escutia 4, Colonia Hipódromo Condesa
Mexico City, Ciudad de México 06140 Mexico
Find out more »

AHIMSA Yoga and Music Festival

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 - Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
Hunter Mountain Resort, 64 Klein Road
Hunter, NY 12442 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan with Krishna Das

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EST
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew, 86 Street @ West End Avenue
New York, NY 10024 United States
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart – Conversation & Kirtan with Krishna Das #1

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm EST
Abhaya Yoga Gowanus, 43D 9th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11230 United States
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart – Conversation & Kirtan with Krishna Das #2

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST
Abhaya Yoga Gowanus, 43D 9th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11230 United States
Find out more »

Heart of Devotion: Bhakti and Buddhist Practices of the Heart with Krishna Das and Sharon Salzberg

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 @ 11:30 am EST
1440 Multiversity, 800 Bethany Dr.
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 United States
Find out more »

Ram Dass Thanksgiving Sunday Satsang with special guest Krishna Das

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm HST
Makawao Union Church, 1445 Baldwin Avenue
Makawao, Maui, HI 96768 United States
Find out more »

An “enCHANTing” Evening of Kirtan with Krishna Das

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm HST
Makawao Union Church, 1445 Baldwin Avenue
Makawao, Maui, HI 96768 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events