Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Yoga of Chant Retreat

Friday, Feb 23, 2018 - Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Sivananda Ashram Yoga Retreat, PO Box N7550
Paradise Island, Nassau Bahamas
Find out more »

Yogini Benefit Concert-POSTPONED

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
Kagyu Thubten Choling Monastery, 245 Sheafe Road
Wappinger Falls, NY 12590 United States
Find out more »

An Evening with Krishna Das

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
UDC Theater of the Arts, 4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008 United States
Find out more »

Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Trinity Washington University, O’Connor Auditorium, 25 Michigan Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20017 United States
Find out more »

MANTRA: SOUNDS INTO SILENCE Movie & Live Chanting with KD

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:50 pm EDT
Rubin Museum, 150 West 17th St
New York, NY 10011 United States
Find out more »

Real Love- The Power of the Loving Heart

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 - Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health, 57 Interlaken Road
Stockbridge, MA 01262 United States
Find out more »

An Evening of Ecstatic Chant with Krishna Das

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
CSU Student Center Ballroom, 2121 Euclid Ave, 3rd floor
Cleveland, OH 44115 United States
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Wolstein Center Pavillion, 2000 Prospect Ave. 3rd floor
Cleveland, OH 44115 United States
Find out more »

Kirtan with Krishna Das

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Bethel Lutheran Church, 312 Wisconsin Ave.
Madison, WI 53703 United States
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT
Bethel Lutheran Church, 312 Wisconsin Ave.
Madison, WI 53703 United States
Find out more »

4th Annual “Spring on Maui” Retreat with Ram Dass / Krishna Das & Friends

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - Monday, May 7, 2018
Napili Kai Beach Resort, Napili Bay
Maui, HI United States
Find out more »

Wisdom Rising- Journey into the Mandala of the Empowered Feminine

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018
Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health, 57 Interlaken Road
Stockbridge, MA 01262 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das Benefit Concert

Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
The Tarrytown Music Hall, 13 Main Street
Tarrytown, NY 10591 United States
Find out more »

Yoga of Devotion: A Retreat with Krishna Das

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018
Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville, 108 Yogaville Way
Buckingham, VA 23921 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das Saturday Concert

Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville, 108 Yogaville Way
Buckingham, VA 23921 United States
Find out more »

An Evening with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
South Portland Auditorium, 637 Highland Ave
South Portland, ME 04106 United States
Find out more »

Trust In The Heart Kirtan With Krishna Das

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Arlington Street Church, 351 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116 United States
Find out more »

Power of A Loving Heart with Krishna Das, Sharon Salzberg & Lama Surya Das

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Newton South HS Auditorium, 140 Brandeis Road
Newton, MA 02116 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events