Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

eventbrite photo

Nepal Benefit-Devotional Music & Chant: Krishna Das, Lama Tenzin & Friends

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew,
86 Street @ West End Avenue
New York City, NY United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
13937837_10153605017266879_8193510493255978642_o

Krishna Das Benefit for Ganga Prem Hospice

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Swatantrananda Ashram,
Sheesham Jadhi (Near Dayananda Ashram)
Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249201 India
+ Google Map
Find out more »
NYC 2015 - Jai Bhagavan

Kirtan with Krishna Das with special guest Baird Hersey and Prana

Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Church of St. Paul and St. Andrew,
86 Street @ West End Avenue
New York City, NY United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
13667873_10153551268501879_6219531323689019652_o

Heart of Devotion Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Nov 6, 2016 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Roulette Performance Space,
509 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11218 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
1782471_10152385981171879_7888848205963890327_o

The Wisdom of Devotion and Love Retreat with Robert AF Thurman and Krishna Das

Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 - Sunday, Nov 13, 2016
Menla Mountain Retreat & Mahasukha Spa,
375 Pantherkill Road
Phoenicia, NY 12464 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
20959_234786101878_1866394_n

The Yoga of Devotion with Krishna Das

Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 - Sunday, Nov 20, 2016
Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville,
108 Yogaville Way
Buckingham, VA 23921 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
KD + Ram Dass

Ram Dass & Krishna Das Thanksgiving Sunday Satsang

Sunday, Nov 27, 2016 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Makawao Union Church,
1445 Baldwin Avenue
Makawao, Maui, HI 96768 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
Makawao Union Church - Maui 2015

enCHANTing Evening of Kirtan with Krishna Das

Monday, Nov 28, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Makawao Union Church,
1445 Baldwin Avenue
Makawao, Maui, HI 96768 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
11164677_10152734443071879_89682104918679241_o

9th Annual “Open Your Heart in Paradise” Retreat

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 - Monday, Dec 5, 2016
Napili Kai Beach Resort,
Napili Bay
Maui, HI United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
13735576_10153585907161879_6069016559034645880_o

Krishna Das: Heart of Devotion Retreat

Friday, Feb 3, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - Sunday, Feb 5, 2017 @ 4:00 pm
The Garrison Institute,
14 Mary's Way
Garrison, NY 10524 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events