Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Yoga of Devotion: A Retreat with Krishna Das

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018
Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville, 108 Yogaville Way
Buckingham, VA 23921 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das Saturday Concert

Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville, 108 Yogaville Way
Buckingham, VA 23921 United States
Find out more »

Yogini Benefit Concert

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Kagyu Thubten Choling Monastery, 245 Sheafe Road
Wappinger Falls, NY 12590 United States
Find out more »

An Evening with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
South Portland Auditorium, 637 Highland Ave
South Portland, ME 04106 United States
Find out more »

Trust In The Heart Kirtan With Krishna Das

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Arlington Street Church, 351 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116 United States
Find out more »

Power of A Loving Heart with Krishna Das, Sharon Salzberg & Lama Surya Das

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Newton South HS Auditorium, 140 Brandeis Road
Newton, MA 02116 United States
Find out more »

Krishna Das in concert LIVE IN HONG KONG

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm HKT
Leo Lee Arts Centre (Canadian International School of Hong Kong), 6 Nam Long Shan Road
Aberdeen, Hong Kong China
Find out more »

Heart of Devotion Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm HKT
Hung Hom Ballroom, Kerry Hotel, 38 Hung Luen Road, Hung Hom Bay
Kowloon, Hong Kong China
Find out more »

Kirtan Concert with Krishna Das

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm JST
Kyoto Hall(Ryukoku University Avanti Kyoto Hall), AVANTI 9F 31Nishisanno-cho Higashikujo Minami-ku
Kyoto, 601-8003 Japan
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Workshop

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Kyoto Toko Kaikan, 136 Shochikucho, Takeyamachikudaru, Ryogaechodori, Nakagyo-ku 
Kyoto, 604-0864 Japan
Find out more »

Kirtan with Krishna Das

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm JST
Hamagin Hall Viamare, 3-1-1, Minatomirai, Nishi-ku
Yokohama, kanagawa 220-8611 Japan
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Workshop with Krishna Das

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm JST
Yoga Spot, East Gate bldg. 7F, 78-8 Yamashita-cho
Yokohama, Naka-ku 231-0023 Japan
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AWST
Drill Hall Notre Dame University, 19 Mouat Street
Fremantle, Western Australia Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – WORKSHOP

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AWST
Drill Hall Notre Dame University, 19 Mouat Street
Fremantle, Western Australia Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm ACST
Croation Club Adelaide Community Hall, 68a Second Street
Brompton, Southern Australia Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
The Great Hall Sydney Boys High School, Gate 9, Anzac Parade
Moore Park, New South Wales Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – WORKSHOP

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST
The Great Hall Sydney Boys High School, Gate 9, Anzac Parade
Moore Park, New South Wales Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Old Court House Auditorium, 480 Gregory Terrace
Brisbane, Queensland Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Mullumbimby Hall, 55 Dalley street
Mullumbimby, New South Wales Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – WORKSHOP

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm AEST
Mullumbimby Hall, 55 Dalley street
Mullumbimby, New South Wales Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Blackman Hall University of Melbourne Hawthorn Campus, 442 Auburn Road
Hawthorn, Victoria Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – WORKSHOP

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Blackman Hall University of Melbourne Hawthorn Campus, 442 Auburn Road
Hawthorn, Victoria Australia
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – KIRTAN

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Dorothy Winstone Auditorium Auckland Girls Grammar School, Gate 2, 16 Howe Street
Newton, Auckland New Zealand
Find out more »

Trust in the Heart Chant Tour with Krishna Das – WORKSHOP

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AEST
Freeman Bay Community Centre, 52 Hepburn Street
Freemans Bay, Auckland New Zealand
Find out more »

Krishna Das Concert

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
Plaza Condesa, Avenida Juan Escutia 4, Colonia Hipódromo Condesa
Mexico City, Ciudad de México 06140 Mexico
Find out more »
+ Export Events