Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

Yoga of Devotion: A Retreat with Krishna Das

Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 4:00 pm - Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 2:00 pm EDT
Satchidananda Ashram–Yogaville, 108 Yogaville Way
Buckingham, VA 23921 United States
Find out more »

Amsterdam ~ ONE TRACK HEART THE STORY OF KRISHNA DAS FILM SCREENING

Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
De Balie, Kleine-Gartmanplantsoen 10
Amsterdam, 1017 RR Netherlands
Find out more »

London ~ Concert – Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Friday, Jun 16, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm BST
Union Chapel, Compton Terrace
London , N1 2UN United Kingdom
Find out more »

London ~ Workshop – Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
The Tabernacle, 34-35 Powis Square
London, W11 2AY United Kingdom
Find out more »

Iceland ~ Krishna Das Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm GMT
Harpa – Northern Lights, Austurbakka 2
Reykjavik, 101 Iceland
Find out more »

Zurich ~ Krishna Das Live – Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Volkshaus Zürich, Theater Saal, Stauffacherstrasse 60
Zürich, 8004 Switzerland
Find out more »

Romania ~ Krishna Das LIVE ~ CANCELLED

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm EEST
World Trade Center Bucuresti – Sala New York, Piata Montreal, nr.10,
District 1, Bucuresti 011469 Romania
Find out more »

Amsterdam ~ Concert Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Zuiderkerk, Zuiderkerkhof 72
Amsterdam, 1011 WB Netherlands
Find out more »

Amsterdam ~ Concert: Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017
Zuiderkerk, Zuiderkerkhof 72
Amsterdam, 1011 WB Netherlands
Find out more »

Antwerp ~ Krishna Das Live in Concert Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Zaal Elckerlyc, Frankrijklei 85-87
Antwerp , 2000 Belgium
Find out more »

Munich ~ Krishna Das Live in Concert: (SOLD OUT) Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Bürgerhaus Haar, Kirchenplatz 1
München-Haar, 85540 Germany
Find out more »

Frankfurt ~ Krishna Das Live in Concert (SOLD OUT) Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Saalbau Gallus, Frankenallee 111
Frankfurt, 60326 Germany
Find out more »

Berlin ~ Krishna Das Live in Concert: (SOLD OUT) Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Auditorium Friedrichstrasse, Friedrichstrasse 180
Berlin, 10117 Germany
Find out more »

Berlin ~ Krishna Das Live in Concert and Stories: (SOLD OUT) Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm CEST
Auditorium Friedrichstrasse, Friedrichstrasse 180
Berlin, 10117 Germany
Find out more »

Frankfurt ~ Krishna Das Live in Concert- Kirtan Wallah Europe Tour 2017

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm CEST
Saalbau Gallus, Frankenallee 111
Frankfurt, 60326 Germany
Find out more »

Barcelona ~ Kirtan with Krishna Das at Barcelona Yoga Conference

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm CEST
Escola Sagrat Cor de Sarrià, Carrer Rafols 13
Barcelona, Catalunya 08034 Spain
Find out more »

Heart of Devotion Workshop with Krishna Das at Barcelona Yoga Conference

Monday, Jul 24, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm CEST
Escola Sagrat Cor de Sarrià, Carrer Rafols 13
Barcelona, Catalunya 08034 Spain
Find out more »

Lovelight Yoga & Arts Festival

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm EDT
Camp Ramblewood, 2564 Silver Road
Darlington, MD 21034 United States
Find out more »

ECSTATIC CHANT – The Yoga of Voice

Friday, Sep 1, 2017 @ 4:00 pm - Monday, Sep 4, 2017 @ 12:00 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

SPECIAL LABOR DAY CHANT SESSION

Monday, Sep 4, 2017 @ 2:30 pm - Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 12:00 am EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

HEART PRACTICE OF CHANTING

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, 150 Lake Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 United States
Find out more »

Heart of Devotion: A Bhakti Yoga Weekend

Friday, Nov 17, 2017 @ 7:30 pm - Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 @ 11:00 am EST
1440 Multiversity, 800 Bethany Dr.
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 United States
Find out more »
+ Export Events