Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Year Hanging In The Heart Space Online Satsang: 01.13.17

Friday, Jan 13, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm UTC-4

Join us from anywhere in the world for Hanging in the Heart Space Online Satsang – Friday, January 13th, 2017!

This Online Satsang allows us sit with KD live and ask questions, hear stories, listen to reflections from the many teachings he’s received over the last 40+ years.

If you can’t make it to the live event, register anyway an you’ll receive access to the replay!

Event details:
Hanging In The Heart Space 01.13.17.
(8 to 9:30pm New York time.)
.
This event will be 90 minutes in duration. There will be some chanting and talking with Krishna Das much like one of his workshops. You will be able to join in from the comfort of your own home, wherever you are!
.
If you are attending, please email your questions for KD in advance to sarina@krishnadas.com
.
You will also be able to send in your questions via a chat box during the event and we will do our best to get to all of them. This is an online video event, so you will be able to see Krishna Das live on your computer, tablet or mobile screen.
 .
Please register for this event in advance to reserve your spot. The fee is $25. You will be able to cancel up to 24 hours before this online event. Once you have completed your registration, we will send you all the information you will need to successfully log on.
.

Here are some time zones for your reference:

United States, East Coast: 8pm to 9:30pm (January 13, 2017)
United States, West Coast: 5pm to 6:30pm (January 13, 2017)
London, United Kingdom: 2am to 3:30am (January 14, 2017)
Dubai, UAE: 5am to 6:30am (January 14, 2017)
Delhi, India: 6:30am to 8am (January 14, 2017)
Bangkok, Thailand: 8am to 9:30am (January 14, 2017)
Sydney, Australia: 11am to 12:30am (January 14, 2017)

Remarks: A replay of this online satsang will be made available after the event. If you are not able to attend on the scheduled date, you can complete the registration and listen to the replay!

Questions: please write sarina@krishnadas.com

Here are some comments from past participants of this event:

“Oh how sweet it was!! I felt like you all were right with me in my living room. My house felt like a temple.”

“The online Satsang was a priceless gift for me. Every word went straight to my heart. Your comments at the end of the story you read were life changing for me.”

“It was a real kick being in front of my own personal sacred space, while you were in yours KD! ”

“The home space seems to enable me to be more in touch with my Inner being during the talk, and allowed me to cry occasionally. The online event is also more accessible at the end of a long work week, so it almost seems better than having to travel to see you and the Satsang…”

“To me it was extraordinary to be able to experience you on a more personal level. I appreciated your honest and direct responses- no BS!”

“I loved the experience and hope KD will do this on a regular basis! It was a true deepening for me. Thank you.”
It was very sweet. Very intimate. It seemed like KD was able to answer more personal questions to help people put their specific situations into a different perspective. And everyone benefited.”

Details

Date:
Friday, Jan 13, 2017
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:
Get Tickets + Info

Organizer

KDs Assistant

Venue

ONLINE
Listed time is for New York. Join in from anywhere in the world!